Senior Staff Directory

 

Hon. P Bloh Sayeh
Director General
Email: pbsayeh@cndra.gov.lr
Call:
Mr. Martin Saye Kollah
Deputy Director-General
Email: mskollah@cndra.gov.lr
Call:
Mr. Forkpa H Kemah
Technical Coordinator
Email: fkemeh@cndra.gov.lr
Call:
Mr. Paylay Halay
Comptroller
Email: phalay@cndra.gov.lr
Call:
Tina Weegi
Head of Human Resource
Email: tweegi@cndra.gov.lr
Call:
Barnabas D. Norris
DSC/CSC Supervisor
Email: bnorris@cndra.gov.lr
Call:
Andrew Tamba Smart
IT. System Administrator
Email: asmart@cndra.gov.lr
Call: 00231886465337
Josephine Ledlum Benson
Registrar of Deeds and Titles
Email:
Call:
Madlyn C R Wah
Registrar for Marriages
Email: mcrwah@cndra.gov.lr
Call:
Mustapha K Wesseh
Administrative Advisor of Deeds and Titles
Email:
Call:
James A Fahnbulleh
Head of Procurement
Email: jfahnbulleh@cndra.gov.lr
Call:
John Y Yogei
Senior Archivist
Email: jyogei@cndra.gov.lr
Call:
David F Jones
Sr Researcher
Email:
Call:
Amos Q Garpue II
Director of Libery
Email: agarpu@cndra.gov.lr
Call:
George N Williams Jr
Information Officer
Email: gwilliams@cndra.gov.lr
Call: 0886551748 / 0777528269